Igrejas

IGREJAS CONTACTO
Igreja Baptista da Antasferrari.rog@gmail.com
Igreja Baptista de Aveiropestarreja@gmail.com
Igreja Baptista de Bragateocavaco@hotmail.com
Igreja Baptista de Cedofeita Iebaotista.cedofeita@gmail.com
Igreja Baptista de Francopm.girao@hotmail.com
Igreja Baptista da Maiajalmeida.ccli@gmail.com
Igreja Baptista de Matosinhossousae.2001@gmail.com
Igreja Baptista Penafielpibpenafiel@gmail.com
Igrejas Baptistas de Pias e Valençarnacer101@hotmail.com
II Igreja Baptista do Portoabiniel@gmail.com
III Igreja Baptista do Portoevandrojunior@gmail.com
Igreja Baptista Santo Tirsorjfduarte2@gmail.com
Igreja Baptista S. João da Madeiraieb.sjm@hotmail.com
Igreja Baptista Taipashadassaf4@gmail.com
Igreja Baptista de Viana do Casteloismaelmatoso@live.com.pt
Igreja Baptista Vila Realfjorgesilva@hotmail.com
Igreja Baptista de Vila Nova Gaiadaniel_silva_@hotmail.com